Communication is key!

Now the boything and I both work for a mobile phone company for a living so you can imagine that we’re both very dependent on our own means of communication. Our friend K is going to look into Polish SIM cards for us in a few weeks but I was wondering what your take is on it, Internets?

Has anyone been on holiday and just gotten by without or do you have a Baggie of foreign sims living in your carry on bag? Both of us will no doubt be blogging every day or two, as that’s the entire point of said travel blog in the first place, but is it possible to get by just using hotel wifi and coffee shops? Can’t say I won’t miss my constant Internet connection but I think it would do us both good to go incommunicado for a fortnight.

Also I’m thinking about getting a second hand iPad or tablet to take with us because I’m lazy and blogging on a bigger screen would def be an easier option. Though boything has asked the Sony rep about borrowing an Xperia Z for the trip, 13 megapixels of glorious 1080p video of us being tourists!

What would you do oh lovely bloggers of WordPress land?

4 thoughts on “Communication is key!

  1. I hardly comment, but i did a few searching and wound up here
    Communication is key! | ZombieTwizzles do Europe.

    And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it appear like a few of these remarks appear as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you list of every one of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an
    established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own
    blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  3. What i don’t realize is in reality how you are not really much more smartly-liked than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You understand therefore considerably in the case of this topic, produced me individually consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved until it is one thing
    to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your personal stuffs outstanding.
    Always handle it up!

  4. Pingback: I guess I like photography a lot | Photos and Thinks

Leave a Reply

